Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September – Inset days

Wednesday 5th September – First day of term

Monday 28th October – Friday 2nd November – Half term

Friday 22th December – Last day of term

Christmas break: 23rd December 2019 – 3rd January 2020

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January – First day of term

Monday 17th February – Friday 22st – February Half term

Friday 3rd April – Last day of term

Easter break: 6th April 2020 – 17th April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 20th April – First day of term

Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May – Half term

Monday 1st June – Inset day

Friday 17th July – Last day of term

Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July – Inset days

Please be aware the last day of each term pre-school will be closing at 12.00noon