The Committee


Members of the Pre-school Management Committee:

Becky Peck- Chair

Ellena Lloyd -Vice Chair

Zoe Nicholls – Treasurer
Karla Gardner – Secretary
Rachel Stringer –  Governor link
Rachel Wadey – Teacher at St Michael’s Woolmer Green Primary School and Church Representative
Jan Martin–  Head teacher at St Michael’s Woolmer Green Primary School and Primary School Representative

Kirsty Citrano – Administrator

Jo Botterman – Member
Carly Mahmut – Member
Marta Czykier – Member

Our pre-school is a charitable organisation. The staff and all the equipment and resources are paid for from the fees you pay, grants received and all the fundraising we do throughout the year. A Management Committee is elected annually and is responsible for:

* recruitment and staff appraisals
* ensuring the financial stability of the pre-school
* ensuring pre-school complies with current legislation
* reviewing policies and procedures
* setting fees and staff renumeration
* fundraising and social events

The Committee is made up of parents of children who currently attend the pre-school or who have done so in the past, and representatives of St Michael’s Woolmer Green Primary School and St Michael’s Church.”